Victorian SUP Surfing Titles 2021

The Victorian SUP Surfing Titles 2021 were held at Point Impossible in May. Wintery conditions condensed the 2-day event to a single action packed day. Men and women competed in both short and long (10ft) SUP Surfing categories. Supporters and competitors travelling from all over Victoria for a day of fun, friendship and competition. A… Continue reading Victorian SUP Surfing Titles 2021

SUP Vic Annual Awards 2020 Winners

Perpetual Trophies Club Champion 2020 Dave Warner Great Melbourne Paddle Champions Female – Tiga GilberMale – Dany LeClerc Port Phillip Cup Champions 7km Race Female – Tiga GilbertMale – Dave Warner 4km Race Female – Vanessa Mollard Surf ‘Frother’ Award Sam Hodder Club SUP Surf Champions Female – Leanne JackMale – Chris Clarke Downwind Daze… Continue reading SUP Vic Annual Awards 2020 Winners

Categorized as News, Results

Port Phillip Cup Results

Port Phillip Cup 2016 Report and Results: Australia Day, Tuesday 26th January 2016, saw the return of the iconic Port Phillip Cup to St Kilda – this year presented by SUP VIC in association with SUP HQ. Against the backdrop of the brand new marina the day broke sunny and full of promise for a… Continue reading Port Phillip Cup Results