2021 – SUP Technical and Marathon State Titles

This September join us on Phillip Island for the 2021 SUP State Titles – Technical and Marathon events. September 4th-5th 2021, Phillip Island. To enter both events will be thru the Surfing Victoria website. Surfing Victoria will be deciding our state team for the Nationals which also be held on Phillip Island in 2021. Our… Continue reading 2021 – SUP Technical and Marathon State Titles

2021 SUP Surfing State Titles

A big thanks to our friends Surfing Victoria , the dates are up and entry is open to the Victorian State SUP Surfing Competition. Victorian SUP Surfing TitlesPt Impossible – May 15 & 16, 2021Note: Victorian Racing Titles and BOP will be held later in the 2021. Full details on the Surfing Victoria website.

SUP Vic Annual Awards 2020 Winners

Perpetual Trophies Club Champion 2020 Dave Warner Great Melbourne Paddle Champions Female – Tiga GilberMale – Dany LeClerc Port Phillip Cup Champions 7km Race Female – Tiga GilbertMale – Dave Warner 4km Race Female – Vanessa Mollard Surf ‘Frother’ Award Sam Hodder Club SUP Surf Champions Female – Leanne JackMale – Chris Clarke Downwind Daze… Continue reading SUP Vic Annual Awards 2020 Winners

Categorized as News, Results