2012 Australian Stand Up Paddle Titles

Surfing Australia will hold the National Finals of the 2012 SUP Series in Port Macquarie, NSW on August 19-20. Entry Closing Date: Fri 13-Jul-2012 Divisions: Multiple division entry is permitted. RACING: Open Men Technical Racing , Open Women Technical Racing , O/40 Open Technical Racing , Open Men Marathon Racing , Open Women Marathon Racing , O/40 Open Marathon Racing SURFING: Open Men Surfing, Open Women Surfing , O/40 Open Surfing Cost: RACING – $100.00 (inc. GST) per division.  SURF – $150.00 (inc. GST) per division
Entry into the Australian SUP Titles is only open to those competitors who have qualified via the respective state qualification event.  Entry Cost includes Competitor Pack. If a competitor has qualified for two divisions their second entry fee will be half-price. * Eligibility Criteria Strictly Enforced
Categorized as News